Thursday, 20 December 2018

SX Awards 2018 - Best Editing

For the BEST EDITING CATEGORY, we ask you to choose the director which you think made the best editing work, taking into consideration where it applies both visuals (the sequence of the various shot, timing, flow) and audio editing ( music, usage of audio tracks and their interaction with the SL footage). Please look at all the links, and fill in a notecard you'll find in the box at VIR Studios HQ.

Is allowed to vote any resident with a Flickr account. Each voter must vote for 3 movies of the ones in the list below. Each vote has the same value, regardless of the way they are listed by the voter.

WARNING: Any voting card with less or more than 3 votes or without a link to the voter's Flickr account or movie will be discarded, and his votes will not be assigned to any of the movies.

The SX Awards 2018 are offered from:

1)  Zoey Winsmore

2)  Mitzy Broadway

3)  Carly Mode

4)  Ravi Redfield

Dillon Lecker

6)  Adrian Tornado

7)  Ivana Hanni

8)  Kayla Whittaker

9)  Jesse D. Bernard

10) Jackson Redstar

It's possible to vote until Saturday, January 19th at 2pm SLT.


No comments:

Post a Comment