Thursday, 20 December 2018

SX Awards 2018 - Best Storyline

For the BEST STORYLINE CATEGORY, we ask you to choose the movie which you think has the best storyline, regardless of the graphic aspects of the movie. Please look at all the links, and fill in a notecard you'll find in the box at VIR Studios HQ.

Is allowed to vote any resident with a Flickr account. Each voter must vote for 3 movies of the ones in the list below. Each vote has the same value, regardless of the way they are listed by the voter.

WARNING: Any voting card with less or more than 3 votes or without a link to the voter's Flickr account or movie will be discarded, and his votes will not be assigned to any of the movies.

The SX Awards 2018 are offered from:

1)  Mitzy Broadway

2)  Mudbone Catnap

3)  Zoey Winsmore

4)  JennyLou

5)  Marcus Perry

6)  Carly Mode

7)  Ravi Redfield

8)  Zoey Winsmore

9)  Adrian Tornado

10) Ivana Hanni

11) Kayla Whittaker

12) Jesse D. Bernard

13) Jackson Redstar

14) Dillon Lecker

It's possible to vote until Saturday, January 19th at 2pm SLT.


No comments:

Post a Comment