Friday, 24 November 2017

SX Magazine Awards 2017 - Best Director

For the BEST DIRECTOR CATEGORY, we ask you to choose the director which you think made a better work in putting together an adult movie. Please look at all the links, and fill in a notecard you'll find in the box at Isla's Gallery.

Is allowed to vote any resident with a Flickr account, or worked in a movie as actor or director. Each voter must vote for 3 directors of the ones in the list below. Each vote has the same value, regardless of the way they are listed by the voter.

WARNING: Any voting card with less or more than 3 votes or without a link to the voter's Flickr account or movie will be discarded, and his votes will not be assigned to any of the directors.

1) Brea Brianna

2) Camron McMahon

3) Carly Mode

4) Curty

5) Dillon Lecker

6) Ivana Hanni

7) Jackson Redstar

8) Jesse D. Bernard

9) Mitzy Broadway

10) Racheal Rexen

11) Ravi Redfield

12) Vicki Concertina

It's possible to vote until  Tuesday, December 5th at 5pm SLT


No comments:

Post a Comment